1 MILLION BIRTHDAY WISHES FOR PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME!


Amuzie Ebevil Queenieth
SIR,HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAY D GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO UPLIFT U, U VE BEEN A FATHER TO ME.ON MY BIRTHDAY I LONGED FOR INSPIRING WORDS FROM YOU N I GOT IT FROM UR TAPES N I WAZ BLESSED GREATLY.TANKS FOR MAKING UR WORD AVAILIABLE TO ME,TANKS FOR PASTOR DEE,TANKS FOR ANSWERING GODS CALL.PASTOR ONCE AGAIN HAPPY BIRTHDAY, I LOVE U .

Chibueze Dum-Bung
pastor,you are the most influential person in my life.you’ve so impact me with our message that i have become the message.7th Dec was the day your body was seen.form that day, God’s hand has been on you.on that same day an entire generation was born.i’m very much grateful to God to be a part of ur Grace.my father,ur birthday is a blessing to us.thank u for letting us sow into the anointing upon your life.i love you my father

Adebisi Faith Adelaja
Pastor i love u, u being an inspiration to me, since i became a member of CE, I am no longer living d ordinary, thank God u came to make a difference, Happy bday

Oluwasegun ‘pathfinder’ Obassa
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD! U LEAD I FOLLOW….. 3pple twaile baba….

Lammy Phronesis
My President, My Life coach, My boss, My dad,My mentor….thank you for giving me life and for the words…..you are more than a father……i love you sir!!!!!!

Ajayi Michael Ogie
Happy b’day to you my Pastor… Your inspirational words has really motivated me. I cant but to say I LOVE YOU.

Chibueze Dum-Bung
MY FATHER,thank you for teaching me the word of God.HAPPY BIRTHDAY,I’M SAYING I LOVE U,GOD BE WITH YOU TILL THE END OF TIME….,I’M SAYING WELL DONE

Queeneth Duru
Alot has been said about you already… To show your impact in human lives, everyone has sometin to say concernin,both d young and d old, d married and d single,men and women.
I met you wen i tot i had lost everytin in life, like i was religiously made2 believe dat future changers,destiny changers had twarted my dreams. I was made2 accept dat i cud only correct al dat in my next world which i dint know wen it wud come.
Pastor, i came in contact wit u wen i had alot to settle wit my life and my family… Many questions to be answered, clustered doubt to be resolved… D first day i saw you, you came wit a totally different message of RIGHTEOUSNESS, LOVE, JOY, PEACE, PROSPERITY, SELFLESS LIVING. All these wer not d usual sermon of REPENTANCE, SIN, WRATH, GENERATIONAL CURSES N REPERCUSSION, FEAR & HELL I was accustomed 2.
Pastor, i sti remember d word u said dat became my watch word: IT CAN ONLY GET BETTER, I KNOW WHO I AM…
Immediately i broke down in tears cos i felt i was gettn to know Who God was for d first time, i felt i was bein sophocated wit some ALIEN WORDS which made me feel wanted, loved, dey made me feel so right as i held dem dat day….
Pastor, even as i left4 my home dat day, i knew i had found dat thing missing in me dat didnt seem normal,i kept cryin n tryin to pray although at dat point,i was void of words,i felt restless as i got home bt one thing was already settled,dat i Had found my Rest in Christ…
Pastor,to be frank,am not sure this entire blog wil contain my experiences wit you if I decide to start naming and listing them.
I may not have been able to narrate my first encounter wit you correctly but I know dat your Influence in my life n my entire household can neva be overemphasised…
I dnt know if there was a mistake but i can tap my chest and say dat YOU ARE D MAN SENT BY GOD 2me. You have touched every sphere of my life dat you have now brought out D BEST IN ME.
Because you, i didnt succumb to d pressures of life…
For your I Am still alive till date after a fatal accident dat d okada man died instantly, I came out witout a scratch…. Your prayers n love kept me…
I dnt know if am expressing my joy d best way but all Am sure of is dat ur footprint n legacy in my life wil live forever.
Thank you Sir for being my Daddy, my mentor, my role model, my inspiration, my confidant, and for accepting me as your faithful daughter…
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD… Words cant express all d great tins dat i wish for you.
May your be full. May your heart desires be granted. You shall forever be strong in faith n grow in wisdom n knowledge. D evil ones can never see you cos u area man after God’s heart .
Many more happy returns daddy. You re d best gift to dis world.
I love you ALWAYS.
Queeneth Duru.
CE, ADELABU,SURULERE,LAGOS.

Njide Domrufus
Happy Birthday Pastor, we love you so much. May God keep multiplying you as He uses u to touch many lives.

Nneka Ukwuoma
Happy birthday sir. God bless you

John Idehen
THANKS FOR BEING SUCH A BLESSING NOT ONLY TO OUR GENERATION BUT TO THE CAUSE OF HUMANITY AS A WHOLE.WE LOVE YOU……

Bodi Robert
You made my life beautiful. I can’t thank you enuf, i love u pastor! Happy birthday sir!

Richard Mason
I thank God, He sent in my time..you are truly an inspiration to the world..HAPPY BIG BIG BIG BIRTHDAY TO YOU PASTOR..I love you.

Emenimini Dan
my mentor sir! for real the word is at work in me,am a product on the word,the people around me are amaze at the glory of the lord that is at work in me,all of this is because u transfer the word,am for ever gratefull to GOD and you my mentor and master of the word,the world mavel at your ministry,happy birthday sir!!!

Saul Wekesa Wanyonyi
have a blessed day and May Jehovah bless you in a very mighty way

Charles Arbuah
Amen. I wish you a bountiful birthday and God’s blessing in all you do sir.

Doris Ebubedike Ikoro
May God’s word and light never depart from you and May God continually use you to give hope to the hopeless,healing to the sick.Keep imparting the word of God in my generation.Happy birthday Pastor

Mahi Pradhan
happy birthday…we are saying we love you…….thanks to touch my life so deeply.u r a blessing in mahi’s life…

From Diane Maartens:
There are not enough words in the human language to describe this man of God!! or to even begin to thank him enough for what he has done in his lifetime! God gave me the gift of eternal life, and the second greatest gift he gave was Pastor Chris Oyakhilome! I love you Pastor more than words can say! Have a wonderful Birthday!

Mtha Ty Ncube
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR,MAY GOD CONTINUE BLESS YOU AND USING YOU GREATLY,YOU ARE SUCH A BLESSING TO US! I LOVE YOU PASTOR!

Ubi-Adueye Bawo Jennifer
Thank u Pastor for giving my life a meaning, the good life am living now is cos of the words ur have taught me. Thank u for saying yes to Jesus and affecting my world is such a blessed way. God bless u sir and happy birthday to u

Ik Agbons
BAKATALABO LESOCRETO. LOVE YOU PASTOR. I’V NEVER SEEN A TEACHER LIKE YOU B4 SO, I’M GREATFUL DAT I HV D BEST MENTOR IN D WHOLE WORLD. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTOR

Elkanah Ogamba
Happy birthday pastor.I just want to say thanks a million!! Forward & upward only!!

Sandra Ali
Am ever so greatful & thankful to the Lord for blessings us with your presences in our life for you have moved me to a high life in Christ with your teachings & you are a heaven saint & truely blessed! May the heavenly Father keep showering you with His everlasting love & blessings!!
Have a lovely pleasent blessed Day! Happy Birthday Pastor Chris!!!!!

Onyeka Greg Mgbulum
Thank you so much Pastor, for saying yes to the call of God upon ur life, today, that vision is reaching/tourching lives all over the world, you have moulded millions of lives by that special message (The Gospel According to Pastor chris. TGAPC). thank god am a vital part of a message that works. i love you more than life sir. u are my best coach. happy birthday sir.

Onyeka Greg Mgbulum
Thank you so much Pastor, for saying yes to the call of God upon ur life, today, that vision is reaching/tourching lives all over the world, you have moulded millions of lives by that special message (The Gospel According to Pastor chris. TGAPC). thank god am a vital part of a message that works. i love you more than life sir. u are my best coach. happy birthday sir. BRO GREG O. GREG. CEPH Nigeria.

Helen Atsenokhai
happy birthday pastor and thank u 4 being a blessing to my generation.

Emmanuel Orizu
THANK YOU SO MUCH PASTOR FOR ALL GOD HAVE USED YOU TO DO IN MY LIFE AND IN MY FAMILY.I HAVE BEEN A STUDENT OF THE WORD UNDER YOU FOR SOMETIME NOW AND MY LIFE IS IMPROVING AND I AM MAKING PROGRESS.YOU ARE INDEED A BLESSING TO THIS WORLD.

Emmanuel Orizu
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY PASTOR AND MY FATHER.

Chris Ogar
Happy birthday Pastor! Thanks & thanks again for showing me the way!

Joy Osivie Bourdillon
Happy birthday to a man sent from God whose name is pastor chris. Your words av made me pastor. Thank you for saying yes to God

Tesla Ogubere
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR…THANK U SO MUCH FOR THE VISION ..AND THANK U FOR WE ARE MOVING FROM GLORY TO GLORY ..HAPPY BIRTH DAY SIR ..THANK U SIR.

Adeseye Isaac Adeyemi
Happy birthday to my pastor, mentor, father and friend. Thank you for hearing the call of God and teaching us the word of God with simplicity. May God cause you to do more and more for his kingdom. Happy birthday sir

Javas Kubheka
Happy birthday Sir!

Chinweoke Nwoke
happy birthday sir!

Mark Omoikhudu Alofokhai
words are not enough to express our gratitude, for you have shown us things we never thought possible, just like my Dad will say ”As if he was there when the things in the bible were happening” you made us rich in every thing, understand love, inspired faith in us, good communication and how to handle the world and conker it. i’m so glad you are my pastor. Happy Birthday SIR

Reneilwe Maledimo
Happy birthday Pastor Sir i love u so much,you have changed my entire life by the gospel of Jesus,i wasn’t a churchgoer but the moment i set my foot in Christ Embassy i knew that this is where i belong,u taught me Sir how 2 fellowship with the Holyghost.i love u Daddy so much.from South Africa.

Siphathisiwe Mojapelo Happy Birthday Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Phd.
Pastor they are no better word to describe you, you are more than a daddy, more than a teacher more than a Pastor more than a life coach, the word of God says they was a man sent from God and his name was Pastor Chris you are really a man sent from God because of your teaching…gs l now know who am l in the midst of Muslims l can still walk tall. l love you Pastor thank you for answering your calling, l love my mother Pastor Anita and the rest of your family. Your ministry has not only blessed me but everyone who comes in contact with me and my family because of you today l can speak in tongues thank you sir.

Gabriel Mapondera Mubaira
Happy Birthday, I am saying I love yooooouuuuuu!… See More

Josephine Mlanda Happy Birthday Pastor,
Happy Birthday Pastor,
Happy Birthday,
Happy Birthday Pastor,
Happy Birthday Pastor,
Happy Birthday,
Haaaaaaaaaaaappyyyyyyyyyyyy Birthday,
Happy Birthday,
Happy Birthday,
Haaaaaaaaaaaappyyyyyyyyyyyy Birthday,
Happy Birthday,
Happy Birthday,
We love you pastor
Happy Birthday Sir :):):)

Tanyaradzwa Musanhi
happy birthday Pastor may the lord meet you at your point of need and continue to bless you.

Eden Ebuwa Adun
Happy Birthday to my pastor and my mentor. My life and my world have been blessed because you have given yourself for the service of God…thank you. Happy birthday sir. I love you.

Fungai Lizze Nz
Happy birthday Daddy,i love u so much and m grateful to God for letting me know u,m family and my life have never been the same and u have raised in me a daughter in the house i love u so much!!!!!!
9 hours ago ·

Ibeanu Nwabueze C.
Pastor. my family is grateful for all You’ve done for us.
We look forward for 2010!!!
2009 is indeed filled with 7fold increase & we are fully part of them.
Thanks!
Thanks!!
Thanks!!!

Ibeanu Nwabueze C.
happy Birthday Pastor You mean so much to us.

Dennis Mzekezeke
Pastor Chris my father,I thank u for making me realize my purpose and function in life.I am glad to belong to a family like this.I WISH U A VERY VERY VERY HAPPY BDAY and wish u many more to come.I love u dad.Yo one and only son Dennis(Christ embassy ,Durban Central)
Today at 18:37 ·

Agbonedeso Sophia
i was born into a christian family, but there was a vacuum that needed to filled. I was empty on the inside until i came to Christ embassy. Pastor, U ARE A BLESSING TO THIS WORLD! I join millions of people all over the world to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,SIR. we love you so much.
Yesterday at 18:25

Emerenini Emmanuel
HAPPY BIRTH DAY SIR…..i love u sir your teachings made me the great man i am 2day
Yesterday at 17:46

Preshas Kgethi Madigage
When I was not happy with what life had to offer I began search? I asked God to show me, direct me and one day I found me listeni to Pastor’s teachings I never lukd bek…… My life has never been the same ever since, my life will never be the same…… A million * thank you Pastor, for your life, the invested tim…e in studying the word, and allowing the word to work thru u, your love for us……… Continue Pastor to conquer and as you do, we do too. Hapi day Pastor ! I love you…….

Akpan Emmanuel
WE ALL LOVE YOU PASTOR………

Mpume Destiny Xulu
happy birthday Pastor,my father,mentor,teacher.am honored to be connected to you.am what I am today because of your teachings.thank you for giving your life to the ministry just for us.your love is like that of Jesus.thank you ,thanks you,thank you.I love you so much Pastor.

Laurence Noah
hpppy birthday my pastor n mentor through u God blessed,strenghtened,encouraged us through u He raise the dead heal the sick i love you coz my family hav been saved through ur teachings m

Laurence Noah
may God increase in you double portion of his power his revelation his love grace, dat u enpower us again n over again thanks u for all u h

Laurence Noah
hav done for us be bless n we are a world of love be blessed also all the members of loveworld we are a family family of God he loves us n i love u!!

Innocent Abba
Happy Birthday pastor.Thank you Sir for teaching us Gods word.We love you Pastor.

Jennifer Robinson
sometimes i wonder what my life would be like without you, you have really touched my life in a special way. words cannot explain how i feel about you but just want to wish a wonderful birthday pastor. indeed you are an inspiration. I love you.

Splendour Agboarumi
What can i say… Thank you sir for showing me how to love the Lord. My Father, Life Coach, Mentor, Teacher and Prophet. Happy Birthday Sir

Cynthia Banganai
happy birthday Pastor Sir with lots of love,

Anita Yakubu
knowing pastor is more than a bonus its everything about our lives!

Anita Yakubu
pastor, happy birthday sir, sometimes i sit down and think, what the world would have been like if you were not in it, i thank God always for calling you and giving you the vision of taking His divine presence to the peoples and nations of the world! I also know that God sent you specially for me, and i thank God for bringing you my way, i love you… See More so much, you have imparted my life in such a special and unique way that if i am to write there will not be enough space. thank you sir, for saying yes to the call. i love you so much sir with the whole of my heart! happy birthday!

Funmi Alabi
Only God and i know,all you’ve done for me and helped me discover and accomplish Pastor!I love you dearly Sir and ill follow your direction for the rest of my days….Happy Birthday Sir!!!

Eugene Ehiemen
Happy birthday pastor, as you celebrated it many celebrated with u also

  1. #1 by Justin on December 12, 2009 - 6:01 PM

    pastor Chris is a legend for our time……….happy birthday sir!

  2. #2 by dakalo mugeri on January 14, 2010 - 7:08 AM

    pastor Chris, I am full of God’s word today ,.. U have tot me the Word as it is… May u move higher and higher in the greater light

  3. #3 by maketheewise on December 4, 2012 - 7:05 PM

    Reblogged this on Make Thee Wise – Dealing Wisely In Life's Affairs and commented:

    IT’S THAT TIME OF THE YEAR AGAIN – 7TH DAY OF DECEMBER – A TIME TO CELEBRATE OUR PASTOR, MENTOR, LIFE COACH, FATHER AND TEACHER, REVEREND CHRIS OYAKHILOME PhD. Let’s inspire each other as we testify of his impact in our lives since coming under his ministry; and also express birthday wishes. God bless you.

  4. #4 by http://yahoo.com on February 9, 2013 - 10:01 AM

    “1 MILLION BIRTHDAY WISHES FOR PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME!
    PASTOR GBENGA AYODELE” was in fact a extremely excellent blog post,
    . I hope you keep posting and I am going to continue to
    keep reading through! Many thanks ,Kristal

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

